Love and Mountains – Jenna Martin Wedding Photographer

I had the honor of photographing Justin and Katrina a few months ago during my paint fight engagement session. So for their actual engagement session, we decided to do something that didn’t involve them ending up with paint all over each other. When they asked if I would be willing to travel to Red Lodge, I instantly said yes; Red Lodge is one of my favorite places! Not to mention the fact that the Beartooth Pass is now open, and it’s rated as one of the top scenic drives in the country. How could I say no?

Plus, add on the fact that these two are about as laid back as you can possibly be, and I knew it would end up being an awesome time. It was. Climbing around like a hyper mountain goat with a camera, I was definitely in my element. We even ended up making it all the way to the top of Beartooth Pass, despite avid complaints from the car. Oh well, I think it was worth it :).

IMG_9310

IMG_9413

IMG_9509

IMG_9564

IMG_9558

One thought on “Love and Mountains – Jenna Martin Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

