Retro Love in San Francisco – Jenna Martin Wedding Photographer

This being my first time in San Francisco, I absolutely fell in love with the city. The constant fog, the unbelievable abundance of artwork and the laid back vibe of the people made it obvious how a song titled “I Left My Heart in San Francisco” could become such a huge hit. To make it even better, the couple I was meeting requested some kind of street art background. We had one in mind, but upon driving through the city I found this insane painted wall. It was perfect.

And then I met Ashley and Jesus.

Those of you who know me probably know how obsessed I am with anything vintage or retro, so when Ashley stood before me with flawless skin, perfect cat-eye makeup and an adorable fiance, I was thrilled. Honestly, I couldn’t have planned it better myself. Wandering around San Fran with a couple of Braves fans easily made this one of my favorite shoots yet :).

IMG_3476

IMG_3642bw

IMG_3697bw

IMG_3849Ashley and Jesus thank so, so, SO MUCH for letting me take your engagement pictures! You guys were so much fun to hang out with and I’m so glad I got to meet you guys. Here’s to an amazing wedding and a long and happy marriage :)!

Leave a Reply

