Free Engagement Photoshoot Summer – Jenna Martin Wedding Photographer

image

In my effort to travel the country I’m offering FREE engagement photoshoots to anyone in the following states during the following months:

May: Montana/Wyoming/Idaho
June: California
July: Washington/Oregon
August: Utah
September: Colorado

If you live in any of these states and have not yet hired a wedding photographer, email me at jennamartinphoto@gmail.com to set up an appointment. If you live in a neighboring state I haven’t mentioned (like Nevada or South Dakota) and would still like a photoshoot, feel free to message me anyway, we might be able to work something out 🙂

The entire shoot is free and includes a CD of all edited and retouched images!

image

Check out my portfolio to make sure you’re not working with an amateur photographer!

Email me soon, the free slots always fill up very, very early!

Leave a Reply

