Headshots and Yoga – Jenna Martin Senior Photographer

Laura and I used to work night shifts together, so when she asked if I wouldn’t mind taking a quick photo of her for a scholarship application I knew it would end up as more than just a 10 minute photo session! We ended up walking a few blocks around town and she showed off some impressive yoga moves. I swear these are the days that make my job literally feel like a walk in the park :).

This pose is called “floating girl”. Wait…that can’t be right…

All in all (even with some seriously difficult wind) it turned out to be just the break I needed!

2 thoughts on “Headshots and Yoga – Jenna Martin Senior Photographer

Leave a Reply

